Surprise Me!

Xbox Showcase Live from the flagship Microsoft Store London, with Taron Egerton, John Boyega + more!

2019-07-11 3,109 369 90,300 YouTube

Live from the new flagship Microsoft Store in London, join us for a 5-hour livestream event, pairing the UK's favourite gaming content creators with AAA celebrity talent for a series of competitive and cooperative experiences with the UK’s most popular games. 17:00 – 18:00 BST, 09:00 – 10:00 PDT, 12:00 – 13:00 EDT - Fortnite with Taron Egerton & Miniminter 18:00 – 19:00 BST, 10:00 – 11:00 PDT, 13:00 – 14:00 EDT - FIFA 19 with Peter Crouch & Chris Stark 19:00 – 20:00 BST, 11:00 – 12:00 PDT, 14:00 – 15:00 EDT – FIFA 19 with Raheem Sterling 20:00 – 21:00 BST, 12:00 – 13:00 PDT, 15:00 – 16:00 EDT – Forza Horizon 4 with John Boyega 21:00 – 22:00 BST, 13:00 – 14:00 PDT, 16:00 – 17:00 EDT - The Xbox Game Pass Challenge with Xbox On and Outside Xbox #MicrosoftLDN